A downloadable game for Windows, macOS, and Linux

Download NowName your own price

The dark story from the life of cats and people.
Who will own the city?

  • 25 Cats
  • 5 Chapters
  • Different stories
  • Difficult choices


You need to distribute the cats by missions and choose their options for action during the execution of tasks.
As you progress you will discover new cats and new parts of their stories.
Only your cat collection is saved.

Source code: Me

Text, story and translation: Fyokla


Music by: Kevin MacLeod, Philipp Weigl, Kai Engel

Sound effects from: www.freesound.org

Powered by Godot Engine

PlatformsWindows, macOS, Linux
Rated 3.0 out of 5 stars
(1 total ratings)
GenreVisual Novel, Interactive Fiction, Puzzle
Made withGodot
Tags2D, Cats, Dark, Dark Humor, Godot, Meaningful Choices, Noir, Singleplayer
Average sessionA few minutes
LanguagesEnglish, Russian


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

catsmenace_windows.zip 50 MB
catsmenace_linux.zip 53 MB
catsmenace_mac.zip 63 MB

Development log


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Hey awesome game devs. I made commentary video!

I love this game!! The cat illustrations are absolutely on point, probably my favorite feature of this game is the cat anatomy studies that come with it!! Lol.

However, I cannot play your wonderful game to its full extent because I think it may have some glitches... I can't get past chapter 2 because once I complete all the missions, the chapter sort of pauses and doesn't transition to the next chapter. Am I doing something wrong?? I really like this strategic game and its storyline and I cant stand not finishing it haha.

Sorry for the late reply.

Yes, I think this is a bug, try to solve it in the near future.

Fixed! You can download new versions!

Ah yes!!!! Thank you so much!!! I'm excited to finish the game :))